I love you



Friends we are, forever friends we'll be,
Wherever we are, you're right beside me.

I hope we stay friends 'til the end of time,
And whenever that is, our friendship will still shine.

You mean the world to me, I hope the same with you,
You're always helping me, whatever it takes you'll do.

Now that we're growing older, changing our ways,
I know we won't lose our friendship-I hope I never see that day.

So to you my best friend, you mean the world to me,
Friends we are, forever friends we'll be.

 


( kät, jag vet detta e lebbigt & jag äcklas av mig själv

just nu att jag gjort detta inlägget till dig & för att de äckleriet ska gå

över ska jag slå dig när jag ser dig, va inte rädd. Ba en smäll....

Sen grilla ditt huve, men var tvungen bög. )

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: kattis

- Forever n' always <3 bög

2010-06-25 @ 21:11:18
URL: http://amorciito.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0