Do you know he begged to stay with me?



What are you thinking?
Do you know about us back then?
Do you know I dumped your "husband",girlfriend?
I'm not thinking 'bout him
Do you know I made him leave?
Do you know he begged to stay with me?
He wasn't man enough for me

Didn't he tell you the truth?
If not then why don't you ask him?
Then maybe you can be more into him
Instead of worrying about me
And hopefully you won't find
all of the reasons why his love didn't count
and why we couldn't work it out

So many reasons why our love is through
What makes you think he'll be good to you?, no
It makes no sense cause he will never change.
Girl you better recognize the game ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Natha

alla vet dagga, killen dör fan för dej :) tooo laaaate typ hans förlust inte din! saknar dig snäckan <3

2011-08-02 @ 13:35:20
Postat av: Dagga

- haha aa jag har börjat märka de nu, du ska ba veta vad han har sagt nu på senaste haha & skicka sms hahaha, to little to late typ ;) <3

2011-08-02 @ 15:26:33
URL: http://dklaudias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0